Our Valuable Staff

Edgar Pelayo: Executive Director

epelayo@mail-yca.org

Francine Vindiola: Office Manager

fvindiola@mail-yca.org

Connie Raquenio: Business Office Operations

craquenio@mail-yca.org

Bernice Luna: Parent Facilitator

bluna@mail-yca.org

Aura Convers: Leadership Coordinator

aconvers@mail-yca.org

Demetria Cardenas: Pre-school Director

demetriabc@yahoo.com

Francisco Peña: Youth Activities Coordinator

fpena@mail-yca.org

Trinidad Pimentel: Food Pantry Coordinator

tpimentel@mail-yca.org

Sonia Lara: Application Advocate

slara@mail-yca.org

Dale Takeuchi: At-Risk Program Director

dtakeuchi@mail-yca.org

Carol Scroggins: Training Director

cscroggins@mail-yca.org

Fernando Bañuelos: Computer Instructor

fbanuelos@mail-yca.org